The Campus Hills Community Association annual meeting and board votes will be held Wednesday, March 22nd , at 7pm located at Cromwell Valley Elementary School. The board is pleased to announce its support for the following nominations for the Board of Directors and Office positions.

President – Jai Sinha
Vice President – Lisa Cabalo
Treasurer and Finance – Rob Latteri
Secretary and Communications – Susan Goodman
Covenants Director: TBD
COP: Wesley Wood
GTCCA: Joe Goodman
Hospitality: Joan Carey and other Community Members
Community Membership: Benny Louie
Newsletter: Kyle Rudgers

In addition to these nominations, we will be asking for community residents to volunteer and assist the board as there will be multiple vacancies and opportunities in the next year.

See you there!